Bogdan Bereza - Calendar
Latest update: 15 February 2018 15:36 (latest changes are in RED LETTERS in the table below)

March   April   May   June
Month
Week
Date
Activity
Status
February 8
Mon. 19 Feb.
NF Scrum Warsaw

February 8
Tue. 20 Feb.
NF Scrum Warsaw
February 8
Wed. 21 Feb.


February 8
Thu. 22 Feb.


February 8
Fri. 23 Feb.


February 8
Sat. 24 Feb.
Private

February 8
Sun. 25 Feb.
Private

February 9
Mon. 26 Feb.


February 9
Tue. 27 Feb.
IREB F. Inc. Stockholm ??
February 9
Wed. 28 Feb.
IREB F. Inc. Stockholm ??
March
9
Thu. 1 March
IREB F. Inc. Stockholm ??
March
9
Fri. 2 March
TA ISTQB F. Łódź
100%
March 9
Sat. 3 March
TA ISTQB F. Łódź 100%
March 9
Sun. 4 March
TA ISTQB F. Łódź 100%
March
10
Mon. 5 March
TA IREB Warsaw
??
March 10
Tue. 6 March
TA IREB Warsaw ??
March 10
Wed. 7 March
TA IREB Warsaw  (+ PTIW)
??
March 10
Thu. 8 March


March 10
Fri. 9 March
TA ISTQB FL Gdańsk
90%
March 10
Sat. 10 March
TA ISTQB FL Gdańsk 90%
March 10
Sun. 11 March
TA ISTQB FL Gdańsk 90%
March 11
Mon. 12 March
GG Test Wwa 100%
March 11
Tue. 13 March
GG Test Wwa (+ PTIW)
100%
March 11
Wed. 14 March
GG Test Wwa 100%
March 11
Thu. 15 Match


March 11
Fri. 16 March


March 11
Sat. 17 March


March 11
Sun. 18 March


March 12
Mon. 19 March
RE@Agile UO

March 12
Tue. 20 March
RE@Agile UO
March 12
Wed. 21 March


March 12
Thu. 22 March
N (Lena) IREB F. Oslo 99%
March 12
Fri. 23 March
Journey from Oslo

March 12
Sat. 24 March


March 12
Sun. 25 March


March 13
Mon 26 March
Taken Inf
50%
March 13
Tue 27 March
Taken Inf 50%
March 13
Wed 28 March
Taken Inf 50%
March 13
Thu 29 March


March 13
Fri 30 March
Easter

March 13
Sat 31 March
Easter

April
13
Sun 1 Apr
Easter

April 14
Mon 2 Apr
Easter

April 14
Tue 3 Apr
Inf. REQB/IREB Stockholm ??
April 14
Wed 4 Apr
Inf IREB Adv. Stockholm
??
April 14
Thu 5 Apr
GG Req Wwa 100%
April 14
Fri 6 Apr
GG Req Wwa 100%
April 14
Sat 7 Apr


April 14
Sun 8 Apr


April 15
Mon 9 Apr
TA IREB F. Kraków
< 50%
April 15
Tue 10 Apr
TA IREB F. Kraków (+ PTIW)
< 50%
April 15
Wed 11 Apr
TA IREB F. Kraków < 50%
April 15
Thu 12 Apr
Journey to Oslo

April 15
Fri 13 Apr
N (Lena) IREB F. Oslo 99%
April 15
Sat 14 Apr
N (Lena) IREB F. Oslo 99%
April 15
Sun 15 Apr
Private

April 16
Mon 16 Apr
Private

April 16
Tue 17 Apr
IREB F. Inc. Stockholm. 99%
April 16
Wed 18 Apr
IREB F. Inc. Stockholm. 99%
April 16
Thu 19 Apr
IREB F. Inc. Stockholm. 99%
April 16
Fri 20 Apr


April 16
Sat 21 Apr


April 16
Sun 22 Apr


April 17
Mon 23 Apr
GG Test Wwa 100%
April 17
Tue 24 Apr
GG Test Wwa 100%
April 17
Wed 25 Apr
GG Test Wwa 100%
April 17
Thu 26 Apr


April 17
Fri 27 Apr


April 17
Sat 28 Apr


April 17
Sun 29 Apr


April 18
Mon 30 Apr


May
18
Tue 1 May


May
18
Wed 2 May


May
18
Thu 3 May


May
18
Fri 4 May


May
18
Sat 5 May


May
18
Sun 6 May


May
19
Mon 7 May
TA RE@Agile Warsaw
< 50%
May
19
Tue 8 May
TA RE@Agile Warsaw < 50%
May
19
Wed 9 May


May
19
Thu 10 May


May
19
Fri 11 May
TA ISTQB FL Wrocław 100%
May
19
Sat 12 May
TA ISTQB FL Wrocław 100%
May
19
Sun 13 May
TA ISTQB FL Wrocław 100%
May
20
Mon 14 May
Inf IREB F Stockholm
?
May
20
Tue 15 May
Inf IREB F Stockholm ?
May
20 Wed 16 May
Inf IREB F Stockholm ?
May
20
Thu 17 May
Inf RE@Agile Stockholm ?
May
20
Fri 18 May
Inf RE@Agile Stockholm ?
May
20
Sat 19 May


May
20
Sun 20 May


May
21
Mon 21 May
GG Req Wwa 100%
May
21
Tue 22 May
GG Req Wwa 100%
May
21
Wed 23 May
Private

May
21
Thu 24 May
Private
May
21
Fri 25 May
Private
May
21
Sat 26 May
Private
May
21
Sun 27 May
Private
May
22
Mon 28 May
Private
May
22
Tue 29 May


May
22
Wed 30 May


May
22
Thu 31 May


June
22
Fri 1 June


June
22
Sat 2 June


June
22
Sun 3 June


June
23
Mon 4 June


June
23
Tue 5 June


June
23
Wed 6 June


June
23
Thu 7 June


June
23
Fri 8 June
TA ISTQB FL Kraków 90%
June
23
Sat 9 June
TA ISTQB FL Kraków 90%
June
23
Sun 10 June
TA ISTQB FL Kraków 90%
June
24
Mon 11 June
Inf IREB Adv  Stockholm
??
June
24
Tue 12 June
Inf IREB Adv  Stockholm ??
June
24
Wed 13 June
Inf IREB Adv  Stockholm ??
June
24
Thu 14 June
Inf IREB/REQB  Stockholm ??
June
24
Fri 15 June


June
24
Sat 16 June


June
24
Sun 17 June